Terms and Conditions

  1. The purpose of Collecting Personal Information

    The personal data collection measures for the identification, retrieval and processing of customer records, enabling the Company to follow up on customer needs, provide personal with appropriate services. Specific purposes relating to your personally identifiable information, kindly see the next page of Personal Information Collection Statement.

  2. Collection Policy

    To safeguard your personal data privacy rights, the Company ensures that policies and practices in the collection, use, retention, transfer and access to personal data are in line with the provisions of Chapter 486, Laws of Hong Kong Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance.

  3. Collection Methods

    Before the purchase of the Company's treatment package or product, the company will ask you to show your Hong Kong identity card and record your identity card number. If you do not want to show it, the Company reserves the right to provide any services or products to you.

  4. Collection of Personal Identifiers

    You may be required to provide recognition of your personal identity information, including but not limited to your name, gender, age, identity document number, telephone number, fax number, address, email address, credit card information, education level, occupation, household income, interests and preferences. If you refuse to provide such information may cause the Company cannot provide you with appropriate services. If you are under 18 years old, must first obtain the consent of a parent or guardian before providing any personally identifiable information to the Company.

  5. Direct selling

    You provide the Company with personally identifiable information, you may from time to time to receive the Company / the Company affiliated agencies or partners, telephone, email or direct mailings containing promotional materials. If you do not want to receive relevant information, write to our Customer Service Manager, along with your name, membership number and contact telephone numbers. The Company may require you to register for any of our paid services, to indicate your preference.

  6. Information Preservation

    You and the Company to conduct business, the company will save all of your transaction records for auditing purposes. From the Company's general policy, all relevant information will be kept for a reasonable period of time.

  7. Disclosure of Information

    Normally the Company can share your personal data or to transfer the relevant information with its subsidiaries, associated companies and the ownership interests in any company, please refer to our statement about the collection of personal data. If you do not wish the Company to disclose your information to any third party, kindly write to our Clinic Manager, along with your name, membership number and contact telephone numbers.

  8. Access to Personal Data

    You can fill out the form OPS003 or write to request access to your personal information to the company's customer service manager, the Company is based on the provisions of section 19 (1) of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, to reply you in receipt of your requirements within 40 days. In accordance with the provisions of section 20 (3e), if you refuse the access request form or in writing, the Company reserves the right to refuse your access request.
    Under section 28, the Company may charge a reasonable fee for information access. However, if you indeed to make reasonable corrections access to personal data, the Company may exempt from the relevant charges.

  9. Collection of Personal Data

    For a change of personal data, you have to write to our Customer Service Manager and provide the correct information to be corrected. The Company is based on the provisions of section 23 of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance to correct your personal data within 40 days after the receipt of your request. Correction of personal data will not charge.

  10. Security

    Your personal information will be duly placed on the Company's customer service system, only authorized persons can access.

  11. Inquiry

    For inquiries concerning our Privacy Policy Statement, please contact our Clinic Manager. (This statement may, without prior notice from time to time to modify, kindly frequently inspect.)

  12. Personal Information Collection Statement

    You as YOUNG AESTHETICS of UMH (Union Medical Healthcare) customer, in the trial or purchase our services and / or products ("Services"), may need to provide the Company and Joint Promotion Parties (Centre HK) Limited、Healthy Concept (HK) Limited、Honor Hong Kong Development Limited、Tokyo Asia Investment Limited、Healthy International Enterprise Limited、Dr Reborn、 Doctor Reborn Cosmetic Surgery Institute Limited、Best Union (China) Limited、New Elite INC. Limited、Doctor Reborn Cosmetic Surgery Centre Limited、Union (Group) Investment Limited、New Union International Capital Limited、Rich Union Asia Pacific Investment Limited、Medic One Surgery Center Limited、All Union International Investment Limited、Union Harvest Corporation Limited、Professional Medical And Surgery Center(PMSC)、Professional Aesthetic Surgery Centre(PASC)、The One Dental Limited、The One Dental Plus Limited、PRODERMA LAB、Suisse Beauté with your personal data ("Personal Information"). If personal information is incomplete or incorrect, the Company may unable to provide or continue providing the services to you. We shall keep the confidentiality of your personal data. The Company relating to the collection, use, preservation, disclosure, transfer, confidentiality and access to personal information policies and practices are in compliance with the laws of Hong Kong and Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, and has set out in this Policy Statement.
    You agree that the personal data provided to the Company can be used and saved to cater for the following purposes and for you and the Company has agreed or legal requirements from time to time for other purposes:

    1. To provide the service;

      (i)Inculding service:
      (ia) Member offers: spending, value adding, bonus redemption, joint promotion, member activities
      (ib) Member services: reservation, application, daily operation, handling and following upmember enquiries, suggestions, complaints and suspected suspicious transactions.
      (ic) Promotion products: products and services promoted by YOUNG AESTHETICS , including but not limited to beauty services, medical beauty services, chiropractic services, physical examination etc..
      (id) Conducting services surveys to better understanding of customer’s needs

    2. The Company, our partners for the promotion of goods and related services and / or services for the promotion of goods and / or services;

    3. To handle benefit from the service or relevant aspect;

    4. To provide the service analysis, to verify and / or check your credit, payment and / or condition;

    5. To handle your request of payment instructions, direct debit facilities and / or credit facilities;

    6. To facilitate the daily operation of your account and / or related services to receive the amount due in your account;

      And

      You further agree that the Company may disclose and transfer (whether in Hong Kong、Macau、China or overseas) for the above purposes, use, disclosure, possession, handling, retention, or the right to transfer your personal information to our agents, contractors suppliers, telecommunications operators, third party accounts receivable agencies, credit reference agencies, security agencies, credit providers, banks, financial institutions, person responsible a duty of confidentiality for the Company, and actual assignee.

      In addition, according to your agreement with the Company, the Company can be disclosure and transfer your personal data (whether in Hong Kong、Macau、China or overseas) to YOUNG AESTHETICS and its companies, subsidiaries, associated companies and having an interest in company, and store the personal data in the Company or YOUNG AESTHETICS and its companies, subsidiaries, associated companies and having an interest in company held for the purposes described above, one or more database (may contain other information collected by the Company or YOUNG AESTHETICS and its companies, subsidiaries, associated companies and having an interest in company) to promote the Company and / or its companies, subsidiaries goods and / or services of associated companies and their ownership interest in company and used to compare your provided additional information to the above purposes to the Company and its companies, subsidiaries, associated companies and having interest in company.

      Under the Ordinance, the Company reserves the right to charge reasonable charge for access to personal data processing. For access to or correction of personal information, a copy of the personal data held by the Company, please write to the following address to request: Room 1502-3, Takshing House, No 20, Dex Voeux Road, Central or Suite No. 01-02, L21, Office Tower, Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Mongkok.

      You may opt-out from receiving irrelevant promotion information with purchased services or products, or do not want the Company to disclosure, transfer or use of your personal data, contact us by mail or fax quoting your name, membership number and contact telephone numbers :

      Company address: Room 1502-3, Takshing House, No 20, Dex Voeux Road, Central or Suite No. 01-02, L21, Office Tower, Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Mongkok.

      Please marked “refused to use the personal data for direct marketing”

      Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have the right to:
      (1) determine whether the Company holds your personal information;
      (2) access to your personal information held by the Company within a reasonable time;
      (3) check your personal information The Company held in a reasonable manner;
      (4) require the Company to correct the incorrect personal information.
      For inquiry, please contact our customer service at 8337 7105 between the following operation hours:

      Operation Hours:
      Central :
      Mon to Sat 10:00 AM-07:00PM
      (Closed on Sun and Public Holidays)
      Mong Kok :
      Mon to Fri 10:00 AM-08:00PM
      Sat 10:00 AM-07:00PM
      (Closed on Sun and Public Holidays)

      Risks Disclosure

      Treatments involve risks. YOUNG AESTHETICS reserves the rights to provide any particular treatment to you after consulting your health conditions and acceptable risk level. If you would like to know the details of risks involved, you can email to info@youngaesthetics.com.hk or come in person to any of our branches to look at the “Treatment Risk Handbook” from which risks of each treatment have been clearly stated. You can also request a copy of “Treatment Risk Handbook” from our reception if needed. YOUNG AESTHETICS will receive the payment from you only if you have read, understand and accept the risks stated in the “Treatment Risk Handbook”.

條款及細則


 

私隱條款及政策聲明

1

收集個人資料的目的

本公司之個人資料搜集措施,是用以辨識、檢索及處理顧客紀錄,使本公司能跟進顧客需要,提供貼身適切服務。有關閣下身分識別資料的特定用途,詳見下列收集個人資料聲明。

2

收集原則

為保障閣下個人資料的私隱權,本公司確保在收集、使用、保留、轉移及查閱個人資料方面的政策及常規,均符合香港法例第486章《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》的規定。

3

收集方式

在購買本公司療程或產品前,本公司會要求閣下出示香港身分證正本,並記錄閣下的身分證編號。閣下如不欲出示身分證正本,本公司保留向閣下提供任何服務或產品的權利。

4

收集個人身分標識符

閣下或須不時提供可辨識閣下個人身分的資料,包括但不限於閣下的姓名、性別、年齡、身分證明文件號碼、電話號碼、傳真號碼、住址、電郵地址、信用卡資料、教育程度、職業、家庭收入、興趣及喜好活動等。如閣下拒絕提供有關資料,可能令本公司無法為閣下提供適切的服務。如閣下未滿十八歲,必須先得到家長或監護人的同意,方可向本公司提供任何可辨識個人身分的資料。

5

直銷

閣下一旦向本公司提供可辨識個人身分的資料,便可能會不時收到本公司/本公司合作夥伴的電話、電郵或直接的推廣郵件。如閣下不希望接收有關資料,請連同閣下的姓名、會員號碼及聯絡電話致函本公司顧客服務經理。本公司或會要求閣下在登記使用任何繳費服務前,先表明閣下的意向。

6

資料的保存

閣下與本公司進行業務往來之時,本公司將保存閣下所有交易紀錄以作審核之用。本公司的一般政策是將有關資料保存一段合理時間。

7

資料的披露

本公司通常可與本公司的合作夥伴共用閣下的個人資料,或向其轉移有關資料,詳情請參閱本公司有關收集個人資料的聲明。倘閣下不希望本公司向任何第三者披露閣下的資料,請連同閣下之姓名、會員號碼及聯絡電話致函本公司顧客服務經理。

8

查閱個人資料

閣下可填寫表格OPS003或以書面致函方式,向本公司顧客服務經理要求查閱閣下的個人資料,本公司會按《個人資料(私隱) 條例》第19 (1) 條規定,在收到閣下要求後四十天內依從閣下要求。根據條例第20(3e) 條的規定,如閣下拒絕以表格或書面方式提出查閱要求,本公司有權拒絕閣下的查閱要求。根據條例第28條,本公司可向查閱資料者徵收合理費用。然而,倘閣下確實是為作出合理更正而查閱個人資料,本公司可酌情豁免有關費用。

9

更正個人資料

閣下必須以書面致函本公司顧客服務經理提出更改個人資料,並提供須更正的正確資料。本公司會按《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》第23 條規定在收到閣下要求後四十天內更正閣下的個人資料。更正個人資料不會收費。

10

保安

閣下向本公司提供的個人資料將妥為存置於本公司的客戶服務系統內,只有獲授權人士方可查閱。

11

查詢

如欲查詢本公司的私隱政策聲明,歡迎聯絡本公司。
(本聲明可未經事先通知而不時修改,請閣下經常查察。)

12

收集個人資料聲明

閣下作為UMH(Union Medical Healthcare)集團旗下YOUNG AESTHETICS顧客,在試用或購買本公司的服務及/或產品(「有關服務」)時,可能需要向本公司、聯營推廣公司及品牌(Centre HK) Limited、Healthy Concept (HK) Limited、Honor Hong Kong Development Limited、Tokyo Asia Investment Limited、Healthy International Enterprise Limited、DR REBORN、Doctor Reborn Cosmetic Surgery Institute Limited、Best Union (China) Limited、New Elite INC. Limited、Doctor Reborn Cosmetic Surgery Centre Limited、Union (Group) Investment Limited、New Union International Capital Limited、Rich Union Asia Pacific Investment Limited、Medic One Surgery Center Limited、All Union International Investment Limited、Union Harvest Corporation Limited、Professional Medical And Surgery Center(PMSC)、Professional Aesthetic Surgery Centre(PASC)、The One Dental Limited及The One Dental Plus Limited、PRODERMA LAB、Suisse Beauté提供閣下的個人資料(「有關個人資料」)。倘有關個人資料並不完整或不正確,本公司可能無法向閣下提供或繼續提供有關服務。

閣下同意向本公司提供的有關個人資料可由本公司使用及保存,以配合以下用途及法律上不時要求之其他用途:

1.
提供有關服務;
(i)服務包括:
(ia)會員優惠:購物優惠、增值優惠、積分優惠、聯營優惠及會員活動優惠。
(ib)會員服務:電話預約、申請、日常運作、查詢、建議、投訴、涉嫌可疑交易處理及跟進、延續使用及終止使用會員服務。
(ic)產品推銷:有關YOUNG AESTHETICS的產品和服務推銷,包括但不限於美容、纖體、醫學美容、健康檢查等。
(id)為更暸解客戶及提供更優質服務而進行的服務意見調查。


2.本公司、聯營推廣公司及本公司合作夥伴將用於推廣與有關服務相關的商品及/ 或服務及用於推廣商品及/或服務;

3.
處理來自有關服務或與其有關的利益;

4.
就提供有關服務而分析、核實及/或檢查閣下的信用、付款及/或狀況;

5.
處理閣下要求的付款指示、直接扣賬安排及/或信貸安排;

6.
方便日常操作閣下的賬戶及/或就有關服務收取閣下賬戶內的應繳款項;




閣下並同意,本公司可披露及轉移本公司為上述目的而使用、披露、持有、處理、保留或轉移閣下個人資料的權利予本公司的合作夥伴、承辦商、電訊營運商、第三者收賬機構、信用諮詢機構、保安機構、信貸供應商、銀行、金融機構、向本公司負有保密責任的其他人士,及本公司實際或建議受讓人。


此外,根據閣下與本公司的協議,本公司可以將閣下的個人資料披露及轉移(無論在香港、澳門、中國大陸地區或海外)予聯營推廣公司及本公司的合作夥伴,並可將有關個人資料存入本公司、聯營推廣公司或本公司的合作夥伴為上文所述目的而持有的一個或多個資料庫(可能載有本公司、聯營推廣公司或本公司的合作夥伴收集的其他資料),以推廣本公司、聯營推廣公司或本公司的合作夥伴等公司的商品及/或服務並用以比較閣下就上述目的而向本公司、聯營推廣公司及/本公司的合作夥伴等公司提供的其他資料。


根據有關條例,本公司有權對查閱個人資料的要求收取合理的處理費用。如欲查閱或更正個人資料,或要求得到本公司所持個人資料的副本,請致函下列地址提出要求:中環德輔道中20號德成大廈1502-3室 及 九龍旺角亞皆老街8號朗豪坊辦公大樓21樓01-02室。

倘閣下不欲收取本公司就提供有關服務/商品之推廣資訊,或不欲本公司為本段所述目的而披露、轉移或使用閣下的個人資料,請以書面通知本公司,並註明閣下的姓名、會員號碼及聯絡電話。公司地址:中環德輔道中20號德成大廈1502-3室 及 九龍旺角亞皆老街8號朗豪坊辦公大樓21樓01-02室。

請於信封面或文件上註明《拒絕使用個人資料作直接市場推廣》。
根據《個人資料 (私隱) 條例》,閣下有權:
1.確定本公司是否持有閣下個人資料;
2.在合理時間內查閱本公司持有的閣下個人資料;
3.以合理方式查閱本公司持有的閣下個人資料;
4.要求本公司更正不正確的個人資料。

如有查詢,請於以下辦公時間內致電客戶服務部電話: 8337 7105
辦公時間 :
中環分店
星期一至六 10:00 AM-07:00PM
星期日及公眾假期休息

旺角分店
星期一至五 10:00 AM-08:00PM
星期六 10:00 AM-07:00PM
星期日及公眾假期休息 

風險披露

療程涉及風險,YOUNG AESTHETICS將視乎閣下的身體狀況及風險接受程度,保留向閣下提供個別療程的最終決定權。閣下如欲查詢各項療程風險,可電郵至info@youngaesthetics.com.hk或親身到YOUNG AESTHETICS任何一間分店向本公司職員查詢。各項療程風險詳列於<療程風險需知>,擺放於各分店供閣下查閱,閣下亦可向本公司職員索取<療程風險需知>的副本取走作參考。YOUNG AESTHETICS會於閣下清楚細閱、理解及明白YOUNG AESTHETICS於<療程風險需知>中所披露的風險內容後才接受閣下付款。